Executive Members

 

Sr.

No.

Name

Designation

Email ID

Mob.No

1

Dr. P. V. Ingole

Chairman

pvingole@gmail.com

9421818800

2

Dr. A. P. Thakare

 IPC

apthakare40@rediffmail.com

9422156484

3

Prof.A.B.Deshmukh           

Hony. Secretary

abd_07@rediffmail.com

9766363993

4

Dr. M. Atique

Hony. Treasurer

atique_shaikh@rediffmail.com

9823724560

5

Dr.P.M.Jawandhiya

Vice Chairman

pmjawandhiya@rediffmail.com

9822726385

6

Dr. N. N. Kasat

Vice Chairman

knilesh123@rediff.com

9766309111

7

Prof.N.N.Mandaogade

EC Member

nitin_mandaogade@rediffmail.com

9422958588

8

Dr. H.R. Deshmukh

EC Member

hrdphd@rediffmail.com

9764996787

9

Dr. Mrs. S.S.Sherekar

EC Member

ss_sherekar@rediffmail.com

09404103800

10

Dr. P. S. Gawande

EC Member

psgawande2007@gmail.com

9422883793

11

Dr. Mrs. U. A. Belorkar

EC Member

ujwalabelorkar@rediffmail.com

9421828266

12

Prof. S. V. Dhopte

Co-opted member

sanjaydhopte@gmail.com

7588085352

16

Dr. D. M. Dakhane

Co-opted member

ddakhane@gmail.com

9552003202

13

Dr. N.N. Khalsa

Co-opted member

nnkhalsa@mitra.ac.in

09823793943

15

Dr. C.M. Jadhav

Co-opted member


08308848692

14

Dr. R.A.Pranjale

Co-opted member


09423124586

ETE Amravati centre-List of membership(Total 254)....Click Here to view more information